User password reset

If a user forgets their password, they can always reset their password themselves from the login page. If you would like to reset their password yourself, you can do so by following the directions below.

  1. Click on the drop-down menu in the top right corner (by your name).
  2. Click Group management.

  1. Scroll down to the Enrolled users section.
  2. Click the box next to the name of the user(s) whose password(s) you would like to reset.
  3. A button will appear that says Send password reset.
  4. Click the button and the user(s) you selected will be sent an email with instructions to reset their password.